How I’m Planning To Attack My Panic

After my third panic attack in as many weeks, I knew I needed a plan of attack. As it subsided, I started to put pen to paper.

  1. Money

  2. Career

  3. Self – health

As I stared down at my notebook, I couldn’t believe that my chaos could house such simplicity.

They’re not answers, these words are simply my guide. Although they intertwine, overlap, coexist, seep into one another, I’m aiming to work through just one at a time – so as not to lose them back to the place they came from.

4 thoughts on “How I’m Planning To Attack My Panic

      1. Thanks! It means a lot, I’m beginning to slowly learn the importance of support in my battles. It really is, and we’ll keep trying until we get somewhat results haha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

